top of page

Album Drop: Supe Dupe & Eazy Trappin: "Skutta 51"

Northern Virginia artists, Supe Dupe and Eazy Trappin deliver an album full of trap bangers on their joint album "Skutta 51." If you're looking for soft shit, you won't find it here. This project is a soundtrack for making plays. In this listener's opinion, the 9 track album is highlighted by "Slide in Yo City," which is a slightly glossier, radio-friendly introduction to their trademark sound. Stream "Skutta 51" by Supe Dupe and Eazy Trappin on all platforms and follow them on social to stay in tune with the movement.

Post By: @itsk1rbs

3 views0 comments


bottom of page