top of page

Taye Suave drops "After Summer"

Memphis, Tennessee artist Taye Suave drops his new EP entitled "After Summer". "After Summer" is a four track EP lead by the tracks entitled "Dollars On Dollars" and "Vibes". Be on the lookout for some dope music visuals from tracks off the EP in the near future.

Twitter: @TayeSuave (

Written by OG ILLA

3 views0 comments
bottom of page